Plein air painting in oils. Chasing the sky 2015 exclusive preview (Yorkshire)

 

Youtube Previews And Demos

This video showcases my 2015 series, Chasing the sky, a body of original oil paintings created en plein air (out in the open air) in my county of South Yorkshire. Each art work includes the title and dimensions.

Over the coming months and years I plan to upload free demonstrations to Youtube.  This will include portrait drawing and painting demos, painting in the open air and much more.

I’m passionate about working from observation, but especially the landscape. The main benefits of working en plein air (in the open air) can include exercise, meditation on nature rather than photographs, beautiful surroundings, meeting people, the list goes on…..

Website Launch Discount Code

To celebrate the recent launch of my new website and online store I am currently offering a 10% discount on your checkout total. Simply enter ‘LAUNCH10’ when prompted.

Please feel free to contact me to discuss any of the paintings featured or to commission a personal painting. Prices to suit most budgets.

Find  me on

Twitter 

Facebook Page

SUBSCRIBE

 VIP mailing list for exclusive offers and private previews of my newest works. 

About Andrew Farmer

I am an Artist creating in South Yorkshire in the UK. My work is mainly inspired and painted directly from nature, timeless and traditional.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

