Gallery representation

Yesterday I met with Emma-Jane Whelan , the owner and curator of a wonderful little gallery, ‘Art and Rose’ (Pocklington, East Riding of Yorkshire).

I was very excited to have been invited to meet and discuss a selection of my recent work. Emma now has 3 original Andrew Farmers with another 3 on the way.

Needless to say that I drove home with a beaming smile on my face after receiving gallery representation and the mention of a Solo exhibition in 2015!

I’m really looking forward to showcasing new works of Art with the gallery.

Here’s a taster of just some of the works which will soon be on show in the gallery.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Andrew Farmer

I am an Artist creating in South Yorkshire in the UK. My work is mainly inspired and painted directly from nature, timeless and traditional.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

