Win an original oil painting! Celebrating the launch of my Fine Art Magazine.

Image

Rainy Day From The Window, oil painting on panel, 30cm x 20cm

Hi friends, followers and interested folk. I wanted to let you know about my recent online publication which I published this very night!

Here’s the link for you to follow http://issuu.com/andrewfarmer8/docs/andrew_farmer_fine_art_february_edi/26

To mark the launch of my Fine Art Magazine, I have included a competition which gives everyone interested a chance to win the original oil painting above. Click on the image or the link above to be directed to the competition information.

As well as this, the magazine also showcases some of my most recent oil paintings giving you a sneak preview and a chance to make a purchase before the paintings are even on a gallery wall!

To explore more of my work, please feel free to visit my Facebook Page

About Andrew Farmer

I am an Artist creating in South Yorkshire in the UK. My work is mainly inspired and painted directly from nature, timeless and traditional.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Win an original oil painting! Celebrating the launch of my Fine Art Magazine.

Leave a Reply

