Recent Paintings

A few of my most recent works. I have been very busy over the past few months with a house and studio move. The dust has finally settled and I’m now getting back into my creative routines.I have had a serious think about prices of Art work. After much consideration I have lowered my prices in order to make them accessible to a higher percentage of people. I want my Art to be enjoyed by everyone, not just the select.

Image

Whitby, Oil on canvas, 75cm x 50cm

Image

Whitby Street In The Rain, Oil Paint On Canvas, 75cm x 50cm

Image

Whitby Fog, Original Oil Painting On Canvas, 75cm x50cm

Image

Barge at Sprotbrough

Image

Keep watching

Andrew

www.andrewfarmerfineart.co.uk

About Andrew Farmer

I am an Artist creating in South Yorkshire in the UK. My work is mainly inspired and painted directly from nature, timeless and traditional.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Recent Paintings

  1. artmoscow says:

    Really liked these works, and some even loved ) Thank you. I know an artist you may find a kindred spirit. His name is Konstantin Sutyagin, and I will try to find a few pics to show, if you’re intrested. Love your palette and the way you work out shapes with that slight variation in colour tone…

Leave a Reply

