Notes from Andrew

I want to turn mud into something beautiful. Working on a series of ceramic bottles and pitchers. Images coming soon.

About Andrew Farmer

I am an Artist creating in South Yorkshire in the UK. My work is mainly inspired and painted directly from nature, timeless and traditional.
Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Notes from Andrew

  1. Pete's Pots says:

    A nicely proportioned vessel, I guess that must be your painter’s eye. I’ve been trawling through the pottery tags on WordPress, but I’ve found very, very few things that I think are worth passing appreciative comments on. I hope you’ll post a pic of the finished glazed item in due course?

Leave a Reply

